Undekhi Web Series Cast (Sony Liv), Actors, Cast & Crew: Roles

“Undekhi” is a captivating Indian web series that premiered on Sony Liv. The series has garnered significant attention for its gripping narrative and stellar performances. The plot revolves around a dancer who is tragically killed in a fit of rage at the wedding of the Atwal family’s scion. The ensuing narrative unfolds as a cop searches for the girl, and a film crew aims to expose the Atwal family’s heinous crime. The Atwals, in their desperation to maintain their reputation, are willing to go to any lengths to remove any threats. This article delves into the cast and crew of “Undekhi,” providing a detailed overview of the actors and their roles in this riveting series.

Cast and Crew

The cast of “Undekhi” is comprised of talented actors who have brought their characters to life, contributing to the series’ success. The leading roles are played by Vaarun Bhagat, Dibyendu Bhattacharya, Abhishek Chauhan, and Harsh Chhaya. Other notable actors include Surya Sharma, who plays Rinku (Rajender Singh Atwal), Apeksha Porwal, Ashish R Shukla, Varun Badola, Ankur Rathee, Abhijit Lahiri, Sayandeep Sengupta, Meenakshi Sethi, Apurva Soni, Shivaani Sopuri, and Raynu Verma.

Here is the main cast of the TV series “Undekhi” along with their roles and the number of episodes they appeared in from 2020 to 2022:

  1. Harsh Chhaya as Papaji Mr. Atwal (20 episodes)
  2. Surya Sharma as Rinku Atwal (20 episodes)
  3. Anchal Singh as Teji Grewal (20 episodes)
  4. Ankur Rathee as Daman Atwal (20 episodes)
  5. Apeksha Porwal as Koyal (20 episodes)
  6. Vaarun Bhagat as Lucky (20 episodes)
  7. Meenakshi Sethi as Mummyji Mrs. Atwal (19 episodes)
  8. Dibyendu Bhattacharya as DSP Barun Ghosh (18 episodes)
  9. Shivani Sopori as Chachi ji (18 episodes)
  10. Anit Chauhann as Shera (18 episodes)
  11. Shivangi Singh as Muskaan (17 episodes)
  12. Ayn Zoya as Saloni (16 episodes)
  13. Abhishek Chauhan as Rishi (14 episodes)
  14. Pawan Diwan Singh as Constable #1 (13 episodes)
  15. Mehrnosh Mistry as Constable #2 (13 episodes)
  16. Aditya Chaudhary as Balli (12 episodes)
  17. Ashok Kumar Jha as Sub-inspector Mahendra Dayal (12 episodes)
  18. Sayandeep Sengupta as Shashwat Sinha (10 episodes)
  19. Meiyang Chang as Abhaya (10 episodes)
  20. Uttam Halder as Praful (10 episodes)

Undekhi Director, Producer, Writer, Cinematography

Directed byAshish R. Shukla
Created bySiddharth Sengupta
ProducerSiddharth Sengupta,
Jyoti Sagar
Written bySiddharth Sengupta,
Varun Badola,
Umesh Padalkar,
Mohinder Pratap Singh
Cinematography byMurzy Pagdiwala
Production companyApplause Entertainment,
Edgestorm Ventures
DistributorSony Liv

Here are some Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about the “Undekhi” web series:

  1. When was “Undekhi” released? “Undekhi” was released on July 10, 2020.
  2. Who are the lead actors in “Undekhi”? The lead actors in “Undekhi” are Dibyendu Bhattacharya, Surya Sharma, Harsh Chhaya, and Meenakshi Sethi.
  3. Who directed “Undekhi”? “Undekhi” was directed by Ashish R. Shukla.
  4. Who wrote “Undekhi”? “Undekhi” was written by Siddharth Sengupta, Varun Badola, Umesh Padalkar, and Mohinder Pratap Singh.


“Undekhi” is a testament to the power of compelling storytelling and strong performances. The series has managed to captivate audiences with its thrilling narrative and complex characters. This article aimed to provide a comprehensive overview of the cast and crew that brought “Undekhi” to life, demonstrating the potential of NLP in gathering and structuring such information.

댓글 달기

이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 필드는 *로 표시됩니다